Esperanto-USA Retbutiko



VAR - Recordings of eight former presidents of the Universala Esperanto-Asocio: Edmond Privat, Ernfrid Malmgren, Giorgio Canuto, Hideo Yagi, Ivo Lapenna, Humphrey Tonkin, Grégoire Maertens and John Wells. Lengths range from 19 seconds (Malmgren) to 27'35" (Tonkin). Series "Tiel Sonis" #3. 2003. CD: 72'31".Netherlands.

Members receive 15% discount on this item

  • Model: PRE006
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1563lbs

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 January, 2003.

Your IP Address is:
Parse Time: 0.137 - Number of Queries: 124 - Query Time: 0.053095284912109