Esperanto-USA Retbutiko

REBELA SONO (direct from UEA)


DOLCHAMAR - Twelve new songs from the popular Finnish group, who have also changed the spelling of their name and their lyrics. Main vocals by Patrik Austin, supported by Jako Kalliokoski and Leena Peisa, Jani Salo, Valtteri Konttinen, Hannu Linkola and Hipo Ohvo on instruments 2005. CD: 50'39". France. .

Members receive 10% discount on this item
This item will be sent directly from the Netherlands
Netherlands shipping will be added to your order
Delivery time is between three and five weeks

  • Catalogx#: XXUEA7337
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21875lbs

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 January, 2003.

Your IP Address is: