Esperanto-USA Retbutiko

BELARTA RIKOLTO 2016 (direct from UEA)


Various The book contains la prize-winning texts of the winners of the Belartaj Konkursoj in 2016. Antonio Valén, Benoît Philippe, Aleksandro Mitin, Valentin Melnikov, Jesper Lykke Jacobsen, Lenke Szász-Praid, Ewa Grochowska, Amir Naor, Steven D. Brewer, Raffaele del Re, Rafael Henrique Zerbetto, Jorge Camacho Cordón, Jesus Moinhos Pardavila; also the 'Report of the President' of the Belartaj Konkursoj (Humphry Tonkin) and selected paragraphs from the earlier report of the Belartaj Konkursoj authored by Baldur Ragnarsson. PaperCover. 139 pages. 210mm x140mm. 2016. USA. 9781595693280.

Members receive 10% discount on this item
This item will be sent directly from the Netherlands
Netherlands shipping will be added to your order
Delivery time is between three and five weeks

  • Catalogx#: XXUEA9386
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4375lbs

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 January, 2017.

Your IP Address is: